Happiness

When I… After this and that… If only…

Why wait for happiness, who are you trying to fool !? For years I used to focus on the wrog thing in life, being negative, sad and angry. 2012 will be the start of my new happier life – not because I lost weight, found Prince Charming, got a promotion or anything like that.

The way to success or at least happiness is easier than so… It’s all a matter of your attitude… instead of focusing on problems and negativity, be happy for the good things in life and start seeing everything as something positive.

1 Comment

Filed under Allure, Allusion, Hic et nunc

One response to “Happiness

  1. You have showed great perseverance behind the blog. It’s been enriched since the beginning. I love to share to with my friends. Carry on.

Leave a comment